Googleアナリティクスでは権限に関係なく他のユーザーを確認できるようになるらしい

logo_lockup_analytics_icon_horizontal_black_2x

「まもなくアカウントのすべてのユーザーが、付与されている権限に関係なく、そのアカウントへのアクセス権を持つ他のユーザーを確認できるようになります。」

・・・ほう?

久しぶりにGoogleアナリティクスを開いたらこんなメッセージが。

20171107001

もっと詳しく教えてくださいな。

・・・と思って Learn more のリンクを押したら全部英語。

日本語翻訳はまだ使えないようなのでGoogle翻訳したものをメモっておきます。

日本語訳

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7497020

20171107002

User visibility (ユーザーの可視性)

In order to foster collaboration among users, Analytics is going to add the ability for each user to see all of the other users who also have permissions for a particular level of the account hierarchy, and for each higher level in the hierarchy.

アナリストは、ユーザー間のコラボレーションを促進するため、アカウント階層の特定のレベルおよび階層内の上位レベルのアクセス権を持つ他のすべてのユーザーを、各ユーザーが参照できるようにする機能を追加します。

For example, if you have permissions for an Analytics view, then you can see all other users who have permissions for that view, and for the parent property and account.

たとえば、アナリティクスビューのアクセス許可を持っている場合、そのビューと親のプロパティとアカウントのアクセス許可を持つ他のすべてのユーザーを表示できます。

Administrators and users have options to control account membership and permissions, and consequently determine which users are visible to one another:

管理者とユーザーには、アカウントのメンバーシップとアクセス許可を制御するオプションがあり、その結果、どのユーザーが互いに見えるかを判断できます。

Suite Admins can remove users from linked Analytics accounts.

Suite Adminsは、リンクされたAnalyticsアカウントからユーザーを削除できます。

Analytics users who have the Manage Users permission can remove users, as well as reassign users to different areas of the Analytics account hierarchy (e.g., a different view) when there’s a need to move users to separate spaces.

ユーザーの管理権限を持つアナリティクスユーザーは、ユーザーを別の場所に移動する必要がある場合に、ユーザーを削除したり、アナリティクスアカウント階層のさまざまな領域(別のビューなど)にユーザーを再割り当てすることができます。

All Analytics users can remove themselves from Analytics accounts.

すべてのアナリティクスユーザーは、アナリティクスアカウントから自分自身を削除できます。

Learn more about user management in Analytics.

アナリティクスのユーザー管理について詳しくは、こちらをご覧ください。